The Metatrons PoC cover
SM LR robot poss trons front
metatrons front final

Patterns of Chaos - LP / CD 2016

1) Please Mister
2) Photograph
3) End of Reason
4) It's Me or the Cat
5) The Distance

6) Smile (Don't let me down)
7) Not Today
8) Dig Your Nails
9) Whatcha' Doin'?



Please Mister / Not Today

Record Store Day limited edition 7 inch single 2014

A - Please Mister
AA - Not today

Very few remaining!


Between Planets - CD 2011

1) 1985
2) Aerosol
3) My Sympathy
4) Debris
5) The Spy That You Are
6) Last To Know
7) Icicle


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player